CONTACT

Vincent Picard
ATHLETE MANAGEMENT

438.777.2748
vincent@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin
COMM // MARKETING PROJECT MANAGER


514.909.5987

nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Alexandra Boily
ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

514.824.3995
alexandra@tribuexperientiel.com

Valérie Barrette
POP UP SHOP

514.224.3387
valerie@tribuexperientiel.com

Joel Hébert-Bourgoin
PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

514.805.0398
joel@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel
PRODUCTION COORDONATOR

514.705.5618
amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

Véronique Lavoie
RELATIONIST

514.554.2161
veronique@tribuexperientiel.com

Jade Chrétien
SOCIAL MEDIA

438.393.3399
jade@tribuexperientiel.com

Elyane Mackenzie
COMMUNICATION ASSISTANT

450.775.9879
elyane@tribuexperientiel.com

Marie Vallière
COMMUNICATION ASSISTANT

514.688.8920
marie@tribuexperientiel.com

Marie Desjardins
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

514.913.1788
marie.desjardins@tribuexperientiel.com

Clément Stenger
MARKETING COORDINATOR

438-396-8599
clement@tribuexperientiel.com